King Ranch Turfgrass

North Texas Region


Doug Fiene
Phone: 817-243-2277
Email: dfiene@krturfgrass.com

King Ranch Turfgrass

South Texas Region


Kevin Bryant
Phone: 979-244-6449
Email: kbryant@krturfgrass.com


Jimmy Fox
Chandler, AZ
Phone: 480-456-1199
Mobile: 480-797-3295
Email: jimmy@evergreenturf.com

Modern Turf

North Carolina, South Carolina, Virginia, Tennessee, Arkansas, Missouri, Indiana, Illinois


Hank Kerfoot
Phone: 888-413-8873
Mobile: 803-600-4835
Email: hank@modernturf.com

BJ Haunert
Phone: 888-413-8873
Mobile: 803-309-9764
Email: bj@modernturf.com


Tom Carpenter • Bastrop, Louisiana
Phone: 318-283-2279
Mobile: 318-282-3004
Email: tcarpen@hughes.net


See Ba Thee (TC)
Phone: 808-293-8873
Mobile: 808-690-0558
Email: thees001@hawaii.rr.com

Pike Creek Turf

Georgia, Alabama


Harold Pirkle
Phone: 229-896-7581
Email: hpirkle@pikecreekturf.com

Bruce Allison
Phone: 904-923-3291
Email: bvallison@att.net